北北海道的魅力 Charm of Northern Hokkaido

艺术文化

きた北海道に生まれ、
きた北海道に魅せられた
芸術家や文化人たち。
その芸術や文学を
育んだものは、
いったい何なのか。
崇高でひたむきな
魂に触れることで、
私たちのこころの
新しい扉が開く。

在北北海道诞生的、 被北北海道吸引的、 艺术家和文人。
艺术与文学的 孕育沃土 到底是什么呢?
崇高的思想 触动灵魂的艺术
打开了我们心中 新世界的大门。

三浦绫子纪念文学馆

询问人生意义的作者,触及灵魂的文学之旅

三浦绫子是诞生于旭川的小说家。为了赞誉她的功绩而修建了三浦绫子纪念文学馆,其入口是处女作《冰点》的发生舞台的外国树种标本林,馆内简单介绍和展示了她的代表作、相关的文学资料、作品诞生的时代背景等资料。在三浦绫子的文学作品中,贯穿始终的主题是“人应该怎么活?”这样的疑问。通过与三浦绫子的人生和作品接触,来寻找那个问题的答案吧。

安田侃雕刻美术馆ARTE PIAZZA美呗

位于安田侃故乡的户外雕刻公园

“ARTE PIAZZA 美呗”在意大利语中是“艺术广场”的意思。安田侃是在意大利开有工作室的世界级雕刻家,在公园内和建筑内展出了他的雕塑作品,是美呗市的户外雕塑公园。灵活利用关校的小学,再生展示美呗的自然、历史,以及人们的想法的和谐艺术空间。为了能成为给拜访的人留下深刻的印象,带给人温暖的感动的地方,安田侃将其作为毕生的事业,至今仍在继续打造更有艺术感的空间。

生态博物馆 筬岛中心

现代雕刻家砂泽Bikky的栩栩如生的木雕作品

现代雕刻家砂泽Bikky搬到了北海道人口最少的音威子府村,将废弃的小学变身成为工作室兼住宅而复生的“工作室3more”。砂泽Bikky之前一直生活在这里直到去世,创作了超过1000件的雕刻作品。保留了当时风貌的“生态博物馆 筬岛中心”,展示了砂泽在音威子府村留下的众多作品。可以欣赏到木雕、油画、版画、制作工具等。

金田心象书法美术馆

追寻幌延町诞生的书法家的足迹

从中国传入的书法作为日本独特的艺术文化得到了长足的发展。这座历史悠久的私人书法美术馆“金田心象书法美术馆”位于幌延町。收藏了幌延町出身的日本书法界的重量级人物之一金田心象的1700多件作品,还收藏了砚、陶器等约400余件藏品。在宁静的空间里,沿着伟大的书法家走过的历史足迹,欣赏一幅幅杰出的作品,探索一生追逐的“书法”之心吧。

The Attraction of Northern Hokkaido

Art and Culture

きた北海道に生まれ、
きた北海道に魅せられた
芸術家や文化人たち。
その芸術や文学を
育んだものは、
いったい何なのか。
崇高でひたむきな
魂に触れることで、
私たちのこころの
新しい扉が開く。

Authors and people of culture,
born in northern Hokkaido,
and enchanted by northern Hokkaido.
I wonder what they did,
to give birth,
to all the artistic and literary works.
To come into contact,
with their noble and earnest spirits,
will open a new door
in your heart.

Miura Ayako Literature Museum

Touch the spirit of a writer who never stopped questioning life.

Ayako Miura is a novelist born in Asahikawa. Miura Ayako Literature Museum was estab-lished to celebrate her achievements. It is built at the entrance of the Forest of Interna-tional Trees which was the stage for her debut novel "Freezing Point". This museum show-cases her works as well as other literary materials related to her, and the historical context of her works is introduced in an easy-to-understand way. As she was a Christian, the over-all theme of her works is "How should people live?" Why not search for the answer yourself by coming and looking over her life?

Kan Yasuda Sculpture Museum- Arte Piazza Bibai

An outdoor sculpture park in the home town of Kan Yasuda.

'Arte Piazzaz' means 'A Space for Art' in Italian. It is an outdoor sculpture park in Bibai City. It has both indoor and outdoor sculptures by international sculptor Kan Yasuda, who set up his workshop in Italy. An abandoned elementary school was renovated into a space which harmonizes the nature and history of Bibai with the thoughts of the people. Kan Yasuda continues to create an artistic space as his life work. It is a place which remains in the memories of those who visit, and moves them in a way which helps them through their lives.

Ecomuseum Osashima Center

Dynamic wooden sculptures by modern sculptor Sunazawa Bik-ky.

Sunazawa Bikky is a modern sculptor who moved to the Otoineppu village, which is the smallest village in Hokkaido. There he breathed new life into an abandoned elementary school by turning it into both his workshop studio and his home, the "Atelie 3 More. Suna-zawa Bikky lived here until his death and until then he produced over 1,000 magnificent works. The "Ecomuseum Osashima Center" retains its original visage of his workshop stu-dio and displays many of the works he left behind in Otoineppu Village, including wooden sculptures, oil and block paintings, and his tools.

Shinsho Kaneda Japanese Calligra-phy Museum

Follow in the footsteps of a calligrapher born in Horonobe Town.

Calligraphy came from China and has been developed into the unique Japanese art form it is today. The Shinsho Kaneda Japanese Calligraphy Museum is a private art museum in Horonobe Town. A Horonobe native himself, Kaneda Shinsho is one of the most important names in the world of Japanese calligraphy. Over 1,700 of his calligraphy works and 400 of his ink stone and pottery works are stored here. Come and see his works of art and the history of a great calligrapher in a relaxed atmosphere and touch the heart of 'calligraphy' which he continued throughout his life.